Day 1… Again

Standard

The good thing about falling off the bandwagon is you can always get back on.

So while I didn’t eat 100% healthy today, I at least didn’t eat cake.

And instead of going to the gym I burned about a million calories and sweated my ass off while cleaning my house from top to bottom!

Now I’m making “healthy cookies” with three bananas that are about to go bad and a healthy dinner for when my husband gets home!

So yay me. Day 1 has been a success in my eyes.
Also, I drank no diet coke today.

-Caitlin

Leave a Reply

